Wählen Sie hier Ihren gewünschten Kontaktkanal aus.

Kontakt-Adressen

Bayernwerk AG
Unternehmensleitung
Lilienthalstraße 7
93049 Regensburg
T 09 41-2 01-00
F 09 41-2 01-20 00
Bayernwerk AG
Regionalleitung Oberbayern
Bayernwerk AG
Regionalleitung Oberfranken
Arnulfstraße 203
80634 München
T 0 89-52 08-0
Luitpoldplatz 5
95444 Bayreuth
T 09 21-2 85-0
F 09 21-2 85-25 65
Bayernwerk AG
Regionalleitung Ostbayern
Bayernwerk AG
Regionalleitung Unterfranken
Lilienthalstraße 7
93049 Regensburg
T 09 41-2 01-00
F 09 41-2 01-20 00
Unterdürrbacher Straße 14-22
97080 Würzburg
T 09 31-3 00-0
F 09 31-3 00-25 63

Kundencenter

Bayernwerk Netz GmbH
Kundencenter Altdorf
Bayernwerk Netz GmbH
Kundencenter Ampfing
Eugenbacherstraße 1
84032 Altdorf
T +49 8 71-9 66 39-0
Altdorf@bayernwerk.de
Mobil-Oil-Straße 34
84539 Ampfing
T +49 86 36-9 81-0
Ampfing@bayernwerk.de
Bayernwerk Netz GmbH
Kundencenter Bamberg
Bayernwerk Netz GmbH
Kundencenter Eggenfelden
Hallstadter Straße 119
96052 Bamberg
T +49 9 51-3 09 32-0
Bamberg@bayernwerk.de
Landshuter Straße 22
84307 Eggenfelden
T +49 87 21-9 80-0
Eggenfelden@bayernwerk.de
Bayernwerk Netz GmbH
Kundencenter Freilassing
Bayernwerk Netz GmbH
Kundencenter Kolbermoor
Alpenstraße 1
83395 Freilassing
T +49 86 54-4 92-0
Freilassing@bayernwerk.de
Geigelsteinstraße 2
83059 Kolbermoor
T +49 80 31-80 99-0
Kolbermoor@bayernwerk.de
Bayernwerk Netz GmbH
Kundencenter Kulmbach
Bayernwerk Netz GmbH
Kundencenter Marktheidenfeld
Hermann-Limmer-Straße 9
95326 Kulmbach
T +49 92 21-8 08-0
Kulmbach@bayernwerk.de
Am Dillberg 10
97828 Marktheidenfeld
T +49 93 91-9 03-0
Marktheidenfeld@bayernwerk.de
Bayernwerk Netz GmbH
Kundencenter Naila
Bayernwerk Netz GmbH
Kundencenter Parsberg
Zum Kugelfang 2
95119 Naila
T +49 92 82-76-0
Naila@bayernwerk.de
Lupburger Straße 19
92331 Parsberg
T +49 94 92-9 50-0
Parsberg@bayernwerk.de
Bayernwerk Netz GmbH
Kundencenter Penzberg
Bayernwerk Netz GmbH
Kundencenter Pfaffenhofen
Oskar-von-Miller-Straße 9
82377 Penzberg
T +49 88 56-92 75-0
Penzberg@bayernwerk.de
Draht 7
85276 Pfaffenhofen/Ilm
T +49 84 41-7 50-0
Pfaffenhofen@bayernwerk.de
Bayernwerk Netz GmbH
Kundencenter Regen
Bayernwerk Netz GmbH
Kundencenter Schwandorf
Pointenstraße 12
94209 Regen
T +49 99 21-9 55-0
Regen@bayernwerk.de
Ettmannsdorfer Straße 38/40
92421 Schwandorf
T +49 94 31-7 30-0
Schwandorf@bayernwerk.de
Bayernwerk Netz GmbH
Kundencenter Schweinfurt
Bayernwerk Netz GmbH
Kundencenter Taufkirchen
Karl-Götz-Straße 5
97424 Schweinfurt
T +49 97 21-9 49 07-0
Schweinfurt@bayernwerk.de
Karwendelstraße 7
82024 Taufkirchen
T +49 89-6 14 13-0
Taufkirchen@bayernwerk.de
Bayernwerk Netz GmbH
Kundencenter Unterschleißheim
Bayernwerk Netz GmbH
Kundencenter Vilshofen
Lise-Meitner-Straße 2
85716 Unterschleißheim
T +49 89-3 70 02-0
Unterschleissheim@bayernwerk.de
Bahnhofstraße 3
94474 Vilshofen
T +49 85 41-9 16-0
Vilshofen@bayernwerk.de
Bayernwerk Netz GmbH
Kundencenter Weiden
Moosbürger Straße 15
92637 Weiden
T +49 9 61-47 20-0
Weiden@bayernwerk.de
Weitere Standorte
Bayernwerk Netz GmbH
Ausbildung und Werkstatt Pfaffenhofen
Bayernwerk Netz GmbH
Ausbildungswerkstatt Bayreuth
Dr.-Bergmeister-Straße 20
85276 Pfaffenhofen
Bernecker Straße 70
95448 Bayreuth
Bayernwerk Netz GmbH
Zentrallager Bamberg
Bayernwerk Netz GmbH
Zentrallager Dachau
Hallstadter Straße 119
96052 Bamberg
Roßwachtstraße 40f
85221 Dachau
Bayernwerk Netz GmbH
Zentrallager Ponholz/Eggenfelden
Bayernwerk Netz GmbH
Lagerleitung Eggenfelden
Obagstraße 4
93142 Maxhütte-Haidhof
Landshuter Straße 22
84307 Eggenfelden
Bayernwerk Natur GmbH
Standort Unterschleißheim
Bayernwerk Natur GmbH
Standort Regensburg
Carl-von-Linde-Str. 38
85716 Unterschleißheim
T 0 89-52 08-41 30
F 0 89-52 08-41 99
Lilienthalstr. 7
93049 Regensburg
T 09 41-2 01-00
F 09 41-2 01-20 00
Bayernwerk AG
Kommunalgas Nordbayern
Benzstraße 9
96052 Bamberg